powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-21 - 9:43 p.m. - vacation - two days and counting....

I have much to write about but neither the time nor energy to do it at this present moment...I will say that I went to the jungle this weekend - figuratively speaking it was very cool, and literally speaking it was wicked hot. Details to follow....

Two more days and my break begins...given that this past weekend was my first weekend off since Carnaval (just prior to Ash Wednesday at the start of lent in early Feb.), the coming week and two days will be pure bliss! Wahooooooo!!!!

Let's here some Go-Go's...."vacation's all I ever wanted...vacation happy to get away"

I hope you (all two or three of you that I think still read this!) are well.

oreos - 2005-05-29
hearing the call - 2005-05-04
highlights from Los Llanos - 2005-04-08
total eclipse of the heart - 2005-04-08
vacation - two days and counting.... - 2005-03-21
">next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

      
Marriage is love.