powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-04 - 10:51 p.m. - hearing the call

I am still here, Pandi!! I have been working, working, working and I have only 6 weeks to go before I'm FREE. A few stories to share - perhaps this weekend when I have a little more time to spare. In the meantime, I'm planning my summer escape, and me thinks it might take me to another continent! Insane, I know when I have yet to fully explore this continent, but I'm hearing the call to go East after first going west and a little south and then back up north! HA!

oreos - 2005-05-29
hearing the call - 2005-05-04
highlights from Los Llanos - 2005-04-08
total eclipse of the heart - 2005-04-08
vacation - two days and counting.... - 2005-03-21
">next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

      
Marriage is love.